How To Block Someone In Google Drive

Scammers are continuously searching for new methods to spam you. Blocking somebody in Google Drive is simple, and here is  do it.
            


        
        
    





    

    

            The flexibility to simply share recordsdata and folders utilizing Google Drive is what makes it top-of-the-line cloud storage platforms out there on-line. However this identical function additionally attracts every kind of spam, malware, and phishing makes an attempt.
    


    


            Scammers can use Google Drive's sharing function to ship malicious recordsdata that routinely seem in your Google Drive. Right here, we're going to try how one can put a cease to this downside.
    


    



        What Does Blocking Somebody on Google Drive Do?


            Google Drive's straightforward blocking function lets you avoid undesirable content material with only a few clicks. The blocking function additionally is useful when you do not wish to be a part of a beforehand shared file or folder. Once you block somebody on Google Drive, you get three choices to select from:
    


    

1. Block a Consumer From Sharing Information With You within the Future
            The choice to dam one other person from sharing recordsdata with you is an especially helpful management, particularly in case you obtain quite a lot of spam or abusive content material from the individual. In addition to, after you will have blocked one other person in Google Drive, you possibly can not ship them recordsdata till you unblock them.
    


    




    

Once you block somebody in Google Drive, you'll not be capable to entry any recordsdata or folders that they had shared beforehand.

 » Read more from www.makeuseof.com